| We are a Network Solutions Centre in Asia,mainly dealing with domain name registration and internet intellectual property rights protection. On Sept. 6,2010 we received a formal application from a company who is applying to register several domains, using "askrenzo "as the keyword. After investigation,we find that you are the original user of the keyword. Such similar domain cases may involve your trademark and company name,and may cause website confusion and conflicts. For a responsible attitude, we inform you here and ask for your opinion. If you don\'t mind,we will finish registration for the third company. |
TEL +852 3175 7930 Txt(8008) FAX +852 3175 7932 Email: lilian.garcia@asiapacificdns.org lilian.garcia@apidnr.hk Website: www.apidnr.com.hkIn this cases and others it wouldn't hurt to look for their organisation in the search engines, which I didn't initially do. Also the popularity in Google is an excellet indicator
Dear Renzo,
Thanks for your reply. The third company applied these domains through our
online system, so we don't know what sort of business they are and their
intents. As a service company, we are responsible to inform you ahead. The
third company wants to register the domains and keyword below:
Domain Names
Enclosed the internet keyword introduction. Thanks Lilian.Garcia |